Calendar Hym-LA

January, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
February, 2021
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
March, 2021
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
April, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
May, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
June, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
July, 2021
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
August, 2021
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
September, 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
October, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
November, 2021
  • Friday, November 19, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events
December, 2021
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Full Moon Meditation 2020    ::  Group Meditation classes and meetings, Free Events

Upcoming

20 Oct 2021;
07:00PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon Meditation 2020
19 Nov 2021;
07:00PM - 08:00PM
Full Moon Meditation 2020